121128 23:07 KST

[English Translation]
Okay! I’ve decided. Tomorrow, my attire will be a company employee!

[Indo Translation]
Oke! Telah aku putuskan. Besok, pakaianku adalah pegawai kantoran!

121129 KST

[English Translation]
The suit I coordinated are all shown for the first time today!! Shoes are shown first time!! Bag is also shown first time!!
Almost all of them are new clothes!! I wanna be fashion people!! I wanna see HD!! Please send me cool pictures♥♥

[Indo Translation]
Setelan yang aku pilih, semuanya baru pertama kali muncul hari ini!! Sepatu baru pertama kali muncul hari ini!! Tas juga baru pertama kali muncul!! Hampir semuanya baru!! Aku mau menjadi ‘orang fashion’ (er, mungkin maksdnya fashionista?) Aku mau melihat HD!! Kirimkan aku foto yang bagus♥♥

[English Translation]
This picture is nice! HD! Grrr whine whine

[Indo Translation]
Gambar ini bagus! HD! Grrr whine whine

   

[English Translation]
This is also nice!!

[Indo Translation]
Ini juga bagus!!

[English Translation]
This too

[Indo Translation]
Ini juga

Credit: realjonghyun90
English Translation: shiningtweets @ twitter
Indo Translation: etha @ OSWI