Here is the compilation of  Taemin’s solo songs. Enjoy! ^^~

~~

Only One For me. CLICK HERE

My Everything. CLICK HERE

Be Good To You. CLICK HERE

At Least Once. CLICK HERE

I Love You. CLICK HERE

I Don’t Know. CLICK HERE

More Than Words. CLICK HERE

Mapo Terminal. CLICK HERE

Wrongful Meeting. CLICK HERE

7 Years Of Love. CLICK HERE

Guilty. CLICK HERE

When April Passes By. CLICK HERE

Get Up!. CLICK HERE

Be Strong Geumsoon-ah. CLICK HERE

Ecstatic Confession. CLICK HERE

Goodbye City. CLICK HERE

Rivers Flow In You (Piano). CLICK HERE

Night Train. CLICK HERE

More Than Love. CLICK HERE

Gekkou. CLICK HERE

Like a Child. CLICK HERE

I Even Loved The Sorrow. CLICK HERE

U. CLICK HERE

Romeo+Juliette. CLICK HERE

To Download all of the songs above, you can CLICK HERE
 

Presented by Official SHINee World Indonesia

Shared by: hannisaar & Gitap14 @ OSWI