WE ARE MOVE, PLEASE VISIT >> OFFSHAWOLINDO.COM ^^

Daily Archives: November 29, 2012

121128 23:07 KST

[English Translation]
Okay! I’ve decided. Tomorrow, my attire will be a company employee!

[Indo Translation]
Oke! Telah aku putuskan. Besok, pakaianku adalah pegawai kantoran!

121129 KST

[English Translation]
The suit I coordinated are all shown for the first time today!! Shoes are shown first time!! Bag is also shown first time!!
Almost all of them are new clothes!! I wanna be fashion people!! I wanna see HD!! Please send me cool pictures♥♥ Continue reading


 

Here is the compilation of  Taemin’s solo songs. Enjoy! ^^~

~~

Only One For me. CLICK HERE

My Everything. CLICK HERE

Be Good To You. CLICK HERE

At Least Once. CLICK HERE

I Love You. CLICK HERE

I Don’t Know. CLICK HERE

More Than Words. CLICK HERE

Mapo Terminal. CLICK HERE

Wrongful Meeting. CLICK HERE

7 Years Of Love. CLICK HERE

Guilty. CLICK HERE

When April Passes By. CLICK HERE

Get Up!. CLICK HERE

Be Strong Geumsoon-ah. CLICK HERE

Ecstatic Confession. CLICK HERE

Goodbye City. CLICK HERE

Rivers Flow In You (Piano). CLICK HERE

Night Train. CLICK HERE

More Than Love. CLICK HERE

Gekkou. CLICK HERE

Like a Child. CLICK HERE

I Even Loved The Sorrow. CLICK HERE

U. CLICK HERE

Romeo+Juliette. CLICK HERE

To Download all of the songs above, you can CLICK HERE
 

Presented by Official SHINee World Indonesia

Shared by: hannisaar & Gitap14 @ OSWI


Preview

 

Credits: @realjonghyun90, something special, echo, OIAM, sign_JH

Download more photos, Click here

Shared by meilisaasri @ OSWI


Preview

 

Credits: Sign_JH, newsen, osen, ramjeijkei, guilty pleasure, ideal boy, bling effect, cherish, just taemin, as tagged

Download more photos, click here

share by meilisaasri @ OSWI